The Queens Jubilee

Posted: June 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

The Queens Jubilee

London. I love everything about it. The weather, the Queen, the Palace, the bois, the West End. Yet, ive never been there. Its at the top of a very long list of where I want to visit. I have friends living over there now, and try as they may to get me there, its just never come to fruition. To quote Mariah, I just gotta ‘make it happen’.

The ‘pomp and ceremony’ of the past four days has made my longing to get there even more profound. Long live the queen!

Leave a Reply

